Reviews

Elizabeth Marie Prom
4.8
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alex Kirk
Alex Kirk
2021-04-26T17:48:20+0000
I can’t say how impressed we have been with the service here. Dresses are amazing, we had so much help and nothing was... too much trouble. This will be my first call when the next daughter has Prom too. Thank you so much ❤️read more
Susan Bibby Was Potts
Susan Bibby Was Potts
2021-04-14T18:23:11+0000
So happy to come away with a prom dress that looks like it was made for my daughter. We’ll take plenty of pictures!... Thank you for all your help today xread more
Kerry Brown
Kerry Brown
2020-02-14T17:19:46+0000
Travelled here to look for a prom dress for my sister after going into another prom dress shop and being sorely... disappointed!Messaged the shop first as it is appointment only and the ladies were extremely accommodating, within 20minutes we were in the shop and although not a big shop there was a good choice of dresses, my sister tried 4 dresses on and loved every single one! The dresses were really good quality and the two ladies were extremely helpful! So happy with the dress my sister bought and will defo go back for my daughter in a few yrs time! Great experience, helpful, professional ladies!Thank you so much! 😘read more
Joanne Costello Swarbrick
Joanne Costello Swarbrick
2020-02-05T12:11:25+0000
We travelled to Elizabeth Marie Prom from Winsford. What a lovely experience my daughter was made to feel like a... princess. would highly recommend x Thank you. Can't wait to see the dress on prom day xread more
Vivienne Fewkes Nicholls
Vivienne Fewkes Nicholls
2020-01-26T09:23:14+0000
Can I just say, I took my daughter here yesterday and we had such a professional service. The dresses on display were... very classy, choices for all different tastes, the studio wasn't over cluttered, you had a podium to stand on so you can see how the dress falls better. The prices are very competitive and sales girls were not at all pushy. If you haven't been to this store yet then make an appointment, it's worth a visit if nothing else.read more
Kelley Garth
Kelley Garth
2019-11-02T12:51:45+0000
Rachel put my daughter and myself at ease straight away.Was such a lovely experienceNo pressure lots of advice... given.Beautiful dresses in all sizes and coloursNothing is to much troubleread more
Lorraine Cotter
Lorraine Cotter
2019-07-07T14:44:04+0000
I would highly recommend Elizabeth Marie prom ... Sarah enjoyed the whole experience of trying different prom dresses... on at Elizabeth Marie’s and then finding the perfect dress to match her extrovert personality .. thank you Elizabeth Marie , Sarah felt amazing and that is what prom days are all about .. capturing that moment that will last forever !! Xread more
Jane O'Brien
Jane O'Brien
2019-04-27T13:09:15+0000
After trying several prom shops we eventually found the perfect dress in Elizabeth Marie Prom. The staff were amazing... - attentive and patient. Thank you so much 😊 - can’t wait to share her prom photo with you!read more
Clare Kelly
Clare Kelly
2019-01-26T16:43:28+0000
absolutely brilliant service really friendly and helpful staff
XMags X Ann
XMags X Ann
2019-01-19T17:07:40+0000
Made a last minute arrangements to look at prom dresses, very accommodating in this. Lovely atmosphere in the shop and... guidance given to a very fussy daughter who walked away away with the perfect dress!thank you, made a daunting task stress free!read more
Rita Naylor
Rita Naylor
2019-01-07T19:14:36+0000
Booked an appointment on Saturday 5th January 2019 for my granddaughter Chloe and her friend Aimee. We arrived to a... warm welcome and a customer service second to none. The girls were showered with attention and allowed to choose a number of gowns without being rushed trying them on. A wonderful experience all round. The gowns are of an outstanding quality and excellent value for money.The Owner came back to open up on the Sunday just for Chloe to make her final choice. I cannot thank you enough. The dress she choose was amazing and I am sure she will look stunning on the day.Thank you once again I can certainly recommend this high quality prom studio to anyone wanting a lovely prom shopping experience Mrs Rita Naylor xread more
Emma Dand
Emma Dand
2018-10-25T11:50:16+0000
Would highly recommend this shop, after trying many different dresses in different shops with my daughter Casey we... decided to try here. Very helpful and within minutes Casey had chosen a dress which was completely different to what she had imagined she wanted. 😊read more
Sarah Donald
Sarah Donald
2018-10-16T21:08:56+0000
Brilliant service by the lovely Rachel and some gorgeous dresses, hard to choose between them!! Trust Rachel if she... recommends something for you to try if it’s not what you had in mind, believe me it may just be the dress of your dreams. Thanks Rach xx 💋read more
Alan Goodwin
Alan Goodwin
2018-10-06T21:50:44+0000
posting on behalf of my daughter and wife ,who travelled down from Cumbria .First class personalised and professional... service,very warm lovely lady took care of us ,the dress is stunning and certainly has the wow factor ,thank you so muchread more
Nicola Jane
Nicola Jane
2018-09-20T07:21:09+0000
Brand new owner and fabulous dresses 😍😍
Kirstie Woolley
Kirstie Woolley
2018-09-19T10:03:54+0000
My daughter visited Elizabeth Marie Prom earlier this year. She was absolutely spoilt for choice and after narrowing... her choices down to 5 she ended up with the most stunning floor length fishtail sparkly gown. The gown came into stock within about 4 weeks and was a perfect fit, we liked this system as it meant the dress was brand new and hadn’t been tried on by anyone else. Kavina and Rachel are just the most happiest and helpful of people and the customer service was second to none. We would highly recommend Elizabeth Marie Prom for its outstanding choice of unique dresses and for the wonderful customer service.Kirstie Woolleyread more
Laura Anne Carney
Laura Anne Carney
2018-06-29T19:21:00+0000
Absolutely fantastic my niece loved her dress an I would recommend to everyone will be buying my daughter's in 2 years... xxread more
Lynsey Norris
Lynsey Norris
2018-02-04T00:40:26+0000
As we were in the area we decided to call into the shop however we didn't realise it was by appointment only until we... knocked at the door, to which was answered by the shop owner in a very rude manner stating it was by appointment only and the door then being shut in our faces. So I can safely say I will be taking my daughters customer elsewhere.read more
Next Reviews
Elizabeth Marie Prom
4.6
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Google
Holly Smith
Holly Smith
21:09 23 Apr 21
Great service, really helped me decide on what I wanted because I went in with no idea, they really knew what they... where doing and I came out with an amazing dress !read more
Audrey Rutherford
Audrey Rutherford
07:23 15 Jun 19
The lady was very friendly and helpful xx
Julie dunning
Julie dunning
21:30 27 Apr 19
Beautiful dresses and a very helpful friendly host
Jannine Green
Jannine Green
10:21 21 Mar 19
My daughter and I attended an evening appointment last night. The shop has a wonderful selection of dresses, in a... range of styles and colours. Rachel is really helpful and her experience is evident. We bought a beautiful gown for prom, and cannot wait to share photos. (An extra thank you to Rachel for her understanding and hospitality when I turned up with an 8 year old sister and 4 year old brother.) Can't recommend Elizabeth Marie highly enough.read more
Lorraine Langton
Lorraine Langton
20:00 13 Jan 19
We bought my daughters prom dress from here yesterday. The ladies are lovely and good advice was given and nothing was... too much trouble. Thank you both xread more
See All Reviews